Questions about volunteering?

Call 0300 1000 200 Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm. 

Macmillan has a network of local engagement leads available to answer questions you may have about getting involved with Cancer Voices.
 
They can advise on:

  • Getting involved locally
  • Training opportunities
  • Joining or setting up a self-help and support group in your area.

London

Pan London

Lee Townsend 

Tel: 07458 064549 

Email: ltownsend@macmillan.org.uk

 

Adriana MacNaughton

 

Janet Clarke

Email: JaClarke@macmillan.org.uk

South and East England

East Kent, West Kent, North Kent and Medway

Anton Morgan-Thorne

Tel: 07458 056 364

Email: athorne@macmillan.org.uk

 

Surrey and Sussex

Mark Witcomb

Tel: 07458 056 996

Email: mwitcomb@macmillan.org.uk

 

Anglia, Suffolk, Norfolk and Cambridge

Sarah Macleay

Tel: 07454 497 006

Email: smacleay@macmillan.org.uk

South West England

Hampshire, Dorset, Isle of Wight and the Channel Islands

Tracy Street

Tel: 07453 080 791

Email: tstreet@macmillan.org.uk

 

Oxfordshire and Swindon

Please contact EngagementSouthWest@macmillan.org.uk

 

Somerset, Wiltshire, Avon and Gloucestershire

Kathy Tasker

Tel: 07473 587 902

Email: ktasker@macmillan.org.uk

 

Berkshire and Buckinghamshire

Christine Cowap

Tel: 07736 289 848

Email: ccowap@macmillan.org.uk

 

Devon, Cornwall, and the Isles of Scilly

Di Charlton

Tel: 07595 243 109

Email: dicharlton@macmillan.org.uk

Midlands

Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin, Worcestershire and Herefordshire

Jean Garner

Tel: 07531 310 897

Email: jgarner@macmillan.org.uk

Wolverhampton, Dudley and Sandwell

Pavitter Mainn

Tel: 07834 192 217

Email: pmainn@macmillan.org.uk

 

Staffordshire, Stoke and Walsall

Nichola Sherratt

Tel: 07894 566 607

Email: nsherratt@macmillan.org.uk

 

Birmingham, Solihull, Coventry & Warwickshire

Kafilla Munir

Tel: 07458 064 543

Email: kmunir@macmillan.org.uk

 

Lincolnshire

Please contact Midlandsengagement@macmillan.org.uk

 

Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire

Hannah Sanderson

Tel: 07801 315 822

Email: hsanderson@macmillan.org.uk

 

Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire

Please contact Midlandsengagement@macmillan.org.uk

 

North West England

Greater Manchester and East Cheshire

Jodie Taylor

Email: jotaylor@macmillan.org.uk

 

Merseyside and Cheshire

Claire Evans

Tel: 07458 062 979

Email: Clevans@macmillan.org.uk

 

South Cumbria, Lancashire, Isle of Man

Helen Jarram

Tel: 07710 308 046

Email: hjarram@macmillan.org.uk

North England

North Cumbria and North East England

Please contact NorthEngagementLeads@macmillan.org.uk

 

Harrogate, York, Scarborough, East Yorkshire, Hull, North & North-East Lincolnshire

Nicole Kirby

Tel: 07713 081 296

Email: nkirby@macmillan.org.uk

 

South and West Yorkshire

Ian Margerison

Tel: 07834 191 201

Email: imargerison@macmillan.org.uk

Scotland

Engagement Manager

Eleanor Ogilvie

Tel: 07458 064 767

Email: eogilvie@macmillan.org.uk 

 

West of Scotland (Greater Glasgow & Clyde, Forth Valley)

Morag MacLean

Email: mmaclean@macmillan.org.uk

 

North of Scotland (Highland, Grampian, Tayside), South and East of Scotland (Fife, Lothian & Borders)

Benjamin Mudge

Tel: 07595 091 331 

Email: Bmudge@macmillan.org.u

 

North of Scotland (Western Isles, Orkney, Shetland)

Tara Anderson 

Tel: 07595 001 903 

Email: tanderson@macmillan.org.uk

Wales

North Wales and Powys

Fiona Evans

Tel: 07801 307 078

Email: fevans@macmillan.org.uk

South Wales

Helen Ley

Tel: 07811 312 656

Email: hley@macmillan.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Maura McClean

Tel: 07870 469 682

Email: mmcclean@macmillan.org.uk