Contacts

Macmillan has a network of local coordinators who are there to support you and answer your questions about getting involved with Cancer Voices. Our Macmillan Involvement Coordinators can offer support with:

  • getting involved locally
  • training opportunities 
  • joining or setting up a self help and support group in your area

Use the links below to find a coordinator in your area.

South England


South East England


East England


South and West England

Devon, Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly, Avon, Somerset, Wiltshire, Dorset, Hampshire. Isle of Wight and the Channel Islands

Tracy Street

Tel: 07453 080 791

Email: tstreet@macmillan.org.uk

Kathleen Gillett

Tel: 07834 192 203

Email: Kagillett@macmillan.org.uk


Midlands and Central England

Northampton, Buckinghamshire

this position is currently vacant


Berkshire, Herefordshire, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire and Swindon

Allan Warnock

Tel: 07834 192 241

Email: awarnock@macmillan.org.uk


West Midlands, Birmingham, Solihull, Dudley, Walsall, Sandwell, Coventry, Shropshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire

Joanne Scott

Tel: 07834 191 204

Email: JoScott@macmillan.org.uk


Doncaster, Barnsley, Rotherham, Basset Law, Sheffield

Ian Margerison

Tel: 07834 191 201

Email: imargerison@macmillan.org.uk


Leicestershire, Rutland, Nottinghamshire

Danielle Mellows

Tel: 07834 191 250

Email: dmellows@macmillan.org.uk


Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, Wolverhampton

Anna Lynall

Tel: 07801 307 083

Email: ALynall@macmillan.org.uk


North England

Greater Manchester, Lancashire, South Cumbria

Linda Hill

Tel: 07739 323 488 / 01925 417 961

Email: lhill@macmillan.org.uk


Merseyside, Cheshire, Isle of Man

Tessa Willow

Tel: 0151 727 6440 / 07595 242 831

Email: Twillow@macmillan.org.uk


East, North, West Yorkshire, Humberside, North East Lincolnshire, County Durham, Teeside, Tyne and Wear

Lynda Duff

Tel: 07860 951 868

Email: Lyduff@macmillan.org.uk


East, North and West Yorkshire, Humberside and North East Lincolnshire

Caroline Shead

Tel: 07595 091 289

Email: cshead@macmillan.org.uk


Derbyshire, Derby City, Lincolnshire and Sheffield

Clair Wood

Tel: 07850 771 992

Email: Clwood@macmillan.org.uk 


North Cumbria, Northumberland, North Tyneside

Liam Ryan

Tel: 0770 367 6322

Email: lryan@macmillan.org.uk


County Durham, Teeside and Tyne and Wear

Nicole Kirby

Tel: 01642 850 477 / 07713 081 296

empty

Email: nkirby@macmillan.org.uk 


Scotland


Wales


Northern Ireland