Contacts

Macmillan has a network of local coordinators who are there to support you and answer your questions about getting involved with Cancer Voices. Our Macmillan Involvement Coordinators can offer support with:

  • getting involved locally
  • training opportunities 
  • joining or setting up a self help and support group in your area

Use the links below to find a coordinator in your area.

South England


South East England

Sussex and East & West Kent

Jane Viner

Tel: 07790 015 448

Email: jviner@macmillan.org.uk


Surrey, North Kent and Medway

Helen Hamer

Tel: 07866 122 419

Email: hhamer@macmillan.org.uk 




East England

Norfolk and Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Essex, Suffolk

Sarah Macleay

Tel: 07454 497 006

Email: smacleay@macmillan.org.uk 


South and West England

Devon, Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly, Avon, Somerset, Wiltshire, Dorset, Hampshire. Isle of Wight and the Channel Islands

Tracy Street

Tel: 07453 080 791

Email: tstreet@macmillan.org.uk

Kathleen Gillett

Tel: 07834 192 203

Email: Kagillett@macmillan.org.uk


Midlands and Central England

Northampton, Buckinghamshire

Vicky Lawford
Tel: 07974531074

Email: vlawford@macmillan.org.uk



Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire and Swindon

Allan Warnock

Tel: 07834 192 241

Email: awarnock@macmillan.org.uk


West Midlands, Herefordshire, Birmingham, Solihull, Dudley, Walsall, Sandwell, Coventry, Shropshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire

Caroline Horton

Tel: 07834 191 204

Email: CHorton@macmillan.org.uk


Doncaster, Barnsley, Rotherham, Basset Law, Sheffield

Ian Margerison

Tel: 07834 191 201

Email: imargerison@macmillan.org.uk


Leicestershire, Rutland, Nottinghamshire

Danielle Mellows

Tel: 07834 191 250

Email: dmellows@macmillan.org.uk


Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, Wolverhampton

Anna Lynall

Tel: 07801 307 083

Email: ALynall@macmillan.org.uk


North England

Greater Manchester, Lancashire, South Cumbria

Linda Hill

Tel: 07739 323 488 / 01925 417 961

Email: lhill@macmillan.org.uk


Merseyside, Cheshire, Isle of Man

Tessa Willow

Tel: 0151 727 6440 / 07595 242 831

Email: Twillow@macmillan.org.uk


East, North, West Yorkshire, Humberside, North East Lincolnshire, County Durham, Teeside, Tyne and Wear

Lynda Duff

Tel: 07860 951 868

Email: Lyduff@macmillan.org.uk


East, North and West Yorkshire, Humberside and North East Lincolnshire

Caroline Shead

Tel: 07595 091 289

Email: cshead@macmillan.org.uk


Derbyshire, Lincolnshire

Emma Vine

Tel: 07834 191243 

Email: evine@macmillan.org.uk 


North Cumbria and North East England

Liam Ryan

Tel: 0770 367 6322

Email: lryan@macmillan.org.uk



Scotland


Wales


Northern Ireland