Contacts

Speak to your local Macmillan engagement lead

Macmillan has a network of local engagement leads available to answer questions you may have about getting involved with Cancer Voices.

They can advise on:

  • getting involved locally
  • training opportunities
  • joining or setting up a self-help and support group in your area.

Use the links below to find a lead in your area.

London


South and East England

East Kent, West Kent, North Kent and Medway

Vacant


Surrey and Sussex

Mark Witcomb

Tel: 07458 056 996

Email: mwitcomb@macmillan.org.uk


Anglia, Suffolk, Norfolk and Cambridge

Sarah Macleay

Tel: 07454 497 006

Email: smacleay@macmillan.org.uk


East of England - Hertfordshire, Essex and Bedfordshire

Vacant


South West England

Hampshire, Dorset, Isle of Wight and the Channel Islands

Tracy Street

Tel: 07453 080 791

Email: tstreet@macmillan.org.uk


Gloucester and Swindon

Vacant


Somerset and Avon (on long-term leave to March 2019)

Kathleen Gillett

Tel: 07834 192 203

Email: kagillett@macmillan.org.uk


Berkshire and Buckinghamshire

Christine Cowap

Tel: 07736 289 848

Email: ccowap@macmillan.org.uk


Oxfordshire and Wiltshire

Hannah Gray

Tel: 07834 192 211

Email: hgray@macmillan.org.uk


Devon, Cornwall, and the Isles of Scilly

Di Charlton

Tel: 07595 243 109

Email: dicharlton@macmillan.org.uk


Midlands

Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin, Worcestershire and Herefordshire

Jean Garner

Tel: 07531 310 897

Email: jgarner@macmillan.org.uk

Wolverhampton, Dudley and Sandwell

Pavitter Mainn

Tel: 07834 192 217

Email: pmainn@macmillan.org.uk


Staffordshire, Stoke and Walsall

Nichola Sherratt

Tel: 07894 566 607

Email: nsherratt@macmillan.org.uk


Birmingham, Solihull, Coventry & Warwickshire

Kafilla Munir

Tel: 07458 064 543

Email: kmunir@macmillan.org.uk


Lincolnshire

Emma Townend

Tel: 07730 763 845

Email: etownend@macmillan.org.uk


Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire

Holly Swinckels

Tel: 07472 486 371

Email: hswinckels@macmillan.org.uk

Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire

Jenna Hubball

Tel: 07458 090 305

Email: jhubball@macmillan.org.uk



North West England


North England


Scotland


Wales


Northern Ireland