Contacts

Speak to your local Macmillan engagement lead

Macmillan has a network of local engagement leads available to answer questions you may have about getting involved with Cancer Voices.

They can advise on:

  • getting involved locally
  • training opportunities
  • joining or setting up a self-help and support group in your area.

Use the links below to find a lead in your area.

London


South and East England


South West England

Hampshire, Dorset, Isle of Wight and the Channel Islands

Tracy Street

Tel: 07453 080 791

Email: tstreet@macmillan.org.uk


Gloucester and Swindon

Anne Morris

Email: amorris@macmillan.org.uk


Somerset and Avon (on long-term leave to March 2019)

Kathleen Gillett

Tel: 07834 192 203

Email: kagillett@macmillan.org.uk


Berkshire and Buckinghamshire

Christine Cowap

Tel: 07736 289 848

Email: ccowap@macmillan.org.uk


Oxfordshire and Wiltshire

Hannah Gray

Tel: 07834 192 211

Email: hgray@macmillan.org.uk


Devon, Cornwall, and the Isles of Scilly

Di Charlton

Tel: 07595 243 109

Email: dicharlton@macmillan.org.uk


Midlands

Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin, Worcestershire and Herefordshire

Jean Garner

Tel: 07531 310 897

Email: jgarner@macmillan.org.uk

Wolverhampton, Dudley and Sandwell

Pavitter Mainn

Tel: 07834 192 217

Email: pmainn@macmillan.org.uk


Staffordshire, Stoke and Walsall

Nichola Sherratt

Tel: 07894 566 607

Email: nsherratt@macmillan.org.uk


Birmingham, Solihull, Coventry & Warwickshire

Kafilla Munir

Tel: 07458 064 543

Email: kmunir@macmillan.org.uk


Lincolnshire

Emma Townend

Tel: 07730 763 845

Email: etownend@macmillan.org.uk


Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire

Holly Swinckels

Tel: 07472 486 371

Email: hswinckels@macmillan.org.uk

Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire

Jenna Hubball

Tel: 07458 090 305

Email: jhubball@macmillan.org.uk



North West England


North England


Scotland

Engagement Manager

Eleanor Ogilvie

Tel: 07458 064 767

Email: eogilvie@macmillan.org.uk 


South and East of Scotland (Fife, Lothian & Borders)

Jen Watson  

Email: jwatson@macmillan.org.uk  


West of Scotland (Greater Glasgow & Clyde, Forth Valley)

Anna Morton

Tel: 07595 242 833 

Email: amorton@macmillan.org.uk 


North of Scotland (Highland, Grampian, Tayside)

Benjamin Mudge

Tel: 07595 091 331 

Email: Bmudge@macmillan.org.u


North of Scotland (Western Isles, Orkney, Shetland)

Tara Anderson 

Tel: 07595 001 903 

Email: tanderson@macmillan.org.uk


Wales


Northern Ireland