Contacts

Macmillan has a network of local engagement leads who are there to support you and answer your questions about getting involved with Cancer Voices. Our Macmillan Engagement Leads can offer support with:

  • getting involved locally
  • training opportunities 
  • joining or setting up a self help and support group in your area.

Use the links below to find a lead in your area.

London


South and East England


South West England

Hampshire, Dorset, Isle of Wight and the Channel Islands

Tracy Street

Tel: 07453 080 791

Email: tsteet@macmillan.org.uk


Gloucester, Swindon and Avon

Allan Warnock

Tel: 07834 192 241

Email: awarnock@macmillan.org.uk


Somerset and Wiltshire

Kathleen Gillett

Tel: 07834 192 203

Email: kagillett@macmillan.org.uk


Berkshire and Buckinghamshire

Christine Cowap

Tel: 07736 289 848

Email: ccowap@macmillan.org.uk


Oxfordshire

Hannah Gray

Tel: 07834 192203

Email: hgray@macmillan.org.uk


Devon, Cornwall, and the Isle of Scilly

Di Charlton

Tel: 07595243109

Email: dicharlton@macmillan.org.uk


Midlands

Shropshire, Telford, Wrekin, Worcestershire and Herefordshire 

Jean Garner 

Tel: 07531 310 897 

Email: jgarner@macmillan.org.uk 


Wolverhampton, Dudley and Sandwell 

Pavitter Mainn 

Tel: 07834 192 217 

Email: pmainn@macmillan.org.uk 


Staffordshire, Stoke and Walsall 

Nichola Sherratt 

Tel: 07894 566 607 

Email: nsherratt@macmillan.org.uk 


Birmingham, Warwickshire, Coventry and Solihull 

Caroline Horton (job share) 

Tel: 07834 191 204 

Email: chorton@macmillan.org.uk 


Anna Lynall (job share) 

Tel: 07801 307 083 

Email: alynall@macmillan.org.uk 


Lincolnshire 

Emma Townend 

Tel: 07730 763 845 

Email: etownend@macmillan.org.uk 


Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire 

Holly Swinckels 

Tel: 07472 486 371 

Email: hswinckels@macmillan.org.uk 


Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire 

Jenna Hubball 

Tel: 07458 090 305 

Email: jhubball@macmillan.org.uk


North West England


North England

North Cumbria and North East England 

Liam Ryan 

Tel: 07703 676 322 

Email: lryan@macmillan.org.uk 


Harrogate, York, Scarborough, East Yorkshire, Hull, N& NE Lincs 

Nicole Kirby 

Tel: 07713 081 296 

Email: nkirby@macmillan.org.uk 


South Yorkshire 

Ian Margerison 

Tel: 07834 191 201 

Email: imargerison@macmillan.org.uk 


West Yorkshire 

Lynda Duff 

Tel: 07968 520 635

Email: lyduff@macmillan.org.uk 


Durham, Darlington and Teesside 

Barbara Convery 

Tel: 07801 307 034 

Email: bconvery@macmillan.org.uk


Scotland

South and East of Scotland (Fife, Lothian & Borders) 

Jen Watson 

Tel: 07834 192 238 

Email: jwatson@macmillan.org.uk 


West of Scotland (Lanarkshire, Ayrshire & Arran, Dumfries & Galloway, Argyll & Bute) 

Heather Woods 

Tel: 07730 763 845 

Email: HWoods@macmillan.org.uk 


West of Scotland (Greater Glasgow & Clyde, Forth Valley) 

Anna Morton 

Tel: 07595 242 833 

Email: amorton@macmillan.org.uk 


North of Scotland (Highland, Grampian, Tayside) 

Ben Mudge 

Tel: 07595 091 331 

Email: Bmudge@macmillan.org.u


North of Scotland (Western Isles, Orkney, Shetland) 

Tara Anderson 

Tel: 07595 001 903 

Email: tanderson@macmillan.org.uk


Wales


Northern Ireland